When love strikes a writer

Reminiscing those high school days of mine, and I still can’t believe that I was a “real kiddo” back then writing poems for every heart break I experience. It’s just too funny reading the poems I made about love and realizing that I even had the guts to create an account at http://www.poemhunter.com to publish my poems.

I somehow find myself immature in a way, but still a thumbs up to me for getting some compliments from a lawyer from India.

Love itself makes us productive, doesn’t it?

You can read my “immature-love-poems-for-immature-people-crying-because-of-a-girl” poems by clicking the link below:

http://www.poemhunter.com/rafael-marco-balbin/poems/

Posted on August 13, 2013, in love, poems. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

